OUR CHRISTIAN

EDUCATORS

FellowshipChristianAcademy

FellowshipChristianAcademy

uses Abeka Curriculum to educate
your child in a Christian environment.

The primary objective and purpose of Abeka is to provide a distinctively Christian learning program for students in kindergarten, elementary, and highschool. This innovative program of study trains students in the knowledge of God and the Christian way of life and gives an excellent academic education.

Administrative Team

Paul Nussbaumer
Head of Upper School
& Future Development

pnussbaumer@ncftoday.com
Paul.jpg
Patty Cridland
Head of Lower School
pcridland@ncftoday.com
Patty.jpg
Brooke Parker
Director of Little Promises Preschool at FCA
bparker@ncftoday.com
Brooke.jpg
Alexa Gearhart
Admissions and Advertising
admissions@ncftoday.com
Alexa Final.jpg
Meredith Boyd
Specials & Events Coordinator
mboyd@ncftoday.com
Meredith.jpg

FCA Teaching Team

 

Katie Baumgardner
Kindergarten Teacher
kbaumgardner@ncftoday.com
Katie.jpg
Emily Barnes
Third Grade Teacher
ebarnes@ncftoday.com
Emily.jpg
Lorin Brown
First Grade Teacher
lbrown@ncftoday.com
Lorin.jpg
Patricia Coble
Fourth Grade Teacher
pcoble@ncftoday.com
Coble.jpg
Lyndsie Gripp
Second Grade Teacher
lgripp@ncftoday.com
Gripp.jpg
Michelle Daniel
Fifth Grade Teacher
mdaniel@ncftoday.com
Daniels.jpg
Jessica Diver
Primary Assistant
& Missions Teacher

jdiver@ncftoday.com
Heather Blad
Secondary Assistant
& Music Teacher

hblad@ncftoday.com
Amie Bloom
Phys. Ed. Teacher
 
Jessica.jpg
Heather.jpg
FCA Logo Transparent.png
FCA Logo Transparent.png
Alexa Gearhart
Alexa Final.jpg
Meredith Boyd
Technology Teacher
mboyd@ncftoday.com
Meredith.jpg