Administrative Team

Paul Nussbaumer
Head of Upper School
& Future Development

nussbaumer@ncftoday.com
Nussbaumer SEP 22.JPG
Patty Cridland
Head of Lower School
pcridland@ncftoday.com
Cridland SEP 22.JPG
Brooke Parker
Director of Little Promises Preschool at FCA
bparker@ncftoday.com
Parker AUG 22 cropped.JPG
Alexa Gearhart
Admissions and Advertising
admissions@ncftoday.com
Gearhart OCT 22.JPG
Meredith Boyd
Administrative Assistant
mboyd@ncftoday.com
Boyd AUG 22 cropped.JPG

Elementary Teaching Team

 

Katie Baumgardner
Kindergarten Teacher
kbaumgardner@ncftoday.com
Bri Pettit
Kindergarten Teacher
bpettit@ncftoday.com
Lorin Brown
1st Grade Teacher
lbrown@ncftoday.com
Pettit SEP 22.JPG
Baumgardner SEP 22.JPG
Brown SEP 22.JPG
Amy Dowdy
Second Grade Teacher
adowdy@ncftoday.com
Laura Everett
Third Grade Teacher
leverett@ncftoday.com
Patricia Coble
Fourth Grade Teacher
pcoble@ncftoday.com
Dowdy SEP 22.JPG
Michelle Daniel
Fifth Grade Teacher
mdaniel@ncftoday.com
Daniel SEP 22.JPG
Everett SEP 22.JPG
Stephanie Diaz
Sixth Grade Teacher
sdiaz@ncftoday.com
Dias SEP 22.JPG
Coble SEP 22.JPG
Heather Blad
Specials Teacher 
hblad@ncftoday.com
Blad SEP 22.JPG
Brenda Lester
Specials Teacher
blester@ncftoday.com
Lester SEP 22.JPG
Amanda Callahan
Primary Assistant
acallahan@ncftoday.com
Callahan SEP 22.JPG
Jessica Diver
Primary Assistant
jdiver@ncftoday.com
Diver SEP 22.JPG
Lindsey Grant
Secondary Assistant
lgrant@ncftoday.com
Grant SEP 22.JPG

Preschool Teaching Team

Ashley Jordan
PreK4 Teacher
 
Sara White
PreK4 Teacher
 
Kelli Lynn Westbrook
PreK3 Teacher
Jordan AUG 22 cropped.JPG
Westbrook AUG 22 cropped.JPG
White AUG 22 cropped.JPG
Becca West
PreK3 Teacher
 
Ashley France
Twos Teacher
 
Lauren Richmond
Twos Teacher
France AUG 22 cropped.JPG
Richmond SEP 22.JPG
West SEP 22.JPG
Melinda Bowden
PreK4 Assistant
 
Melissa Estep
PreK4 Assistant
Janet Broom
PreK3 Assistant
Estep AUG 22 cropped.JPG
Bowman AUG 22 cropped.JPG
Broom AUG 22 cropped.JPG
Young AUG 22 cropped.JPG
Shelby Young
PreK3 Assistant
 
Cassandra Bandy
Twos Assistant
Isabell Stephens
Twos Assistant
Bandy SEP 22.JPG
Isabell Stephens.JPG
Stephanie Howell
Floating Teacher
Howell SEP 22.JPG
Becky Sipe
Staff Childcare
Sipe SEP 22.JPG