top of page
IMG_8407.JPG


FellowshipChristianAcademy

Meet Our Team

Administrative Team

B38A2441crop.jpg
B38A2224crop.jpg
TarahCyrTwos_edited.jpg
Paul Nussbaumer
Emily Barnes
Tarah Cyr
Elizabeth Harley
Admissions and Advertising
admissions@ncftoday.com
B38A2244crop.jpg
AlishaHinnantPreschoolAssistant.jpg
Alisha Hinnant
Preschool Assistant
ahinnant@ncftoday.com

Elementary Teaching Team

 

Katie Baumgardner
Kindergarten Teacher
kbaumgardner@ncftoday.com
Amy Dowdy
Kindergarten Teacher
adowdy@ncftoday.com
Lorin Brown
First Grade Teacher
lbrown@ncftoday.com
Baumgardner SEP 22_edited.png
Brown1st_edited.png
DowdyK_edited.png
MeredithCapen1st.jpg
Gripp2nd.jpg
Grant3rd.jpg
Coble4th.jpg
Daniel5th.jpg
middleton6th.jpg
Patricia Coble
Fourth Grade Teacher
pcoble@ncftoday.com
Michelle Daniel
Cathy Middleton
Sixth Grade Teacher
cmiddleton@ncftoday.com
DiverKand1.jpg
MarlowGuidance.jpg
NatalieTempletonArt.jpg
Art Teacher
ntempleton@ncftoday.com
IMG_8383_edited.jpg
KimCaddell2-7assist.jpg
fcamakeupday2t (1)_edited.jpg
Carrie Johnson
Music Teacher
cjohnson@ncftoday.com
Kim Caddell
Elementary Assistant
kcaddell@ncftoday.com
Rosalyn Hughes
Technology Teacher
rhughes@ncftoday.com

Preschool Teaching Team

ChristianMatthewsTwosassist.jpg
Christin Matthews
JessicaVarnerTwos.jpg
Jessica Varner
Twos Teacher
Your paragraph text.png
Alana Clemente
fcamakeupday1.jpg
Deb Stivers
MicheleKramerPreK4_edited.png
Michele Kramer
PreK3 Teacher
AmberPagePreK4assist_edited_edited_edite
Amber Merritt
TracyBorlandPreK4assist.jpg
Your paragraph text.png
DominiqueMalindaPreK4.jpg
Dominique Malinda
Tracy Borland
Abby Rodriguez
PreK3 Assistant
D Brown Final.JPG
Your paragraph text.png
Your paragraph text.png
Donna Brown
Kelly Travis
PreK4 Assistant
Linda DeLeon
JessicaRayburnChildcare.jpg
Jessica Patterson
Childcare Teacher
bottom of page